Jordan Davis Announces Debut Album 'Home State'

New artist Jordan Davis has just announced his debut album Home State will be released March 23.

Home State includes the singer/songwriter’s infectious current single “Singles You Up” in addition to the previously-released tracks “Slow Dance In A Parking Lot” and “Take It From Me.” Known for his unique songwriting talent, Jordan co-wrote every track on Home State and teamed up producer Paul DiGiovanni for the entire 12-song collection.

"Making this record has been one of the most rewarding things I’ve ever done," says Jordan. "I want to thank everyone who was involved in bringing this to life, especially to my producer Paul Digiovanni and the songwriters that helped me create these songs. I can’t wait for y’all to hear it"

Home State Track Listing:

  1. Take It From Me (Jordan Davis, Jason Gantt, Jacob Davis)
  1. Going ‘Round (Jordan Davis, Ben Daniel, Pavel Dovgalyuk)
  1. More Than I Know (Jordan Davis, Paul DiGiovanni, Blair Daly)
  1. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot (Jordan Davis, Lonnie Fowler)
  1. Singles You Up (Jordan Davis, Justin Ebach, Steven Dale Jones)
  1. Sundowners (Jordan Davis, Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins)
  1. Tough To Tie Down (Jordan Davis, Jeff Middleton, Seth Ennis)
  1. Made That Way (Jordan Davis, Paul DiGiovanni, Scooter Carusoe)
  1. So Do I (Jordan Davis, Paul DiGiovanni, Jamie Paulin)
  1. Selfish (Jordan Davis, Jason Gantt, Joshua Wade Door)
  1. Dreamed You Did (Jordan Davis, Shane Minor, Jonathan Singleton)
  1. Leaving New Orleans (Jordan Davis, Lonnie Fowler, David Frasier)

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the The Bobby Bones Show newsletter!


Content Goes Here