Bobby Thinking About What He May Write In A Third Book

Bobby Bones is a two time New York Times Best Selling Author for his books Bare Bones: I'm Not Lonely If You're Reading This Book, and Fail Until You Don't: Fight. Grind. Repeat.

The first book is described as "A touching, funny, heart-wrenching, and triumphant memoir from one of the biggest names in radio, the host of The Bobby Bones Show, one of the most listened-to drive time morning radio shows in the nation." And Bones second book is described as "Comedian and dedicated philanthropist delivers an inspirational and humorous collection of stories about his biggest misses in life and how he turned them into lessons and wins."

These two books were massive successes and favorites for fans of Bobby Bones and The Bobby Bones Show. Fans learned all kinds of things about Bones, his trials and triumphs into the world of radio and beyond. Now, he's being asked if he wants to write a third book. He's been debating what the topic would be and on the show, he talked about addressing how we've all been broken, but we're not broken. He wanted to focus on people and how we're all struggling through life and the ways to get through it.

No word on when or if a third book will happen from Bones, but rest assured, the news will be posted here if it happens.

Bobby Bones

Bobby Bones

Want to know more about Bobby Bones? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Bobby Bones! Read more

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the The Bobby Bones Show newsletter!

title

Content Goes Here